Наверх

About us Products For suppliers Media Contacts








About us


NovaWind is a new division of Rosatom; its primary objective is to consolidate the State Corporation's efforts in advanced segments and technological platforms of the electric power sector. The company was established in September 2017 with a share capital of RUB 1.101 billion. At the initial stage, NovaWind consolidated all of Rosatom’s wind energy assets and is responsible for implementing the corporation's wind power strategy. Achievement of such an ambitious task requires forming absolutely new competencies in Russia in the establishment and management of wind farms, organization of serial production of wind turbines in Russia, organization of after-sales services, and competencies in marketing, development and sales of new products.

JSC VetroSGC, which has been implementing construction projects for wind farms with a total capacity of 610 MW since 2016, is included in the JSC NovaWind management structure. In the new business structure, VetroSGC is responsible for the design and construction of wind farms as well as production of electric power based on wind energy.

In future construction projects for wind farms with a total capacity of 360 MW that were selected on a competitive basis in 2017 will be transferred to JSC VetroSGC-2.

In the second half of 2017, JSC "NovaWind" opened four branches in Volgodonsk, Krasnodar, Stavropol and Rostov-on-Don to implement wind power projects.

Overall, by 2022, companies of the NovaWind management structure will be responsible for installation of wind farms with a total capacity of 970 MW.

NovaWind is an equal shareholder in a joint venture with a Dutch technology partner – Lagerwey. The Red Wind Joint Venture was established in November 2017. Red Wind is responsible for marketing, sales, turnkey delivery of wind turbines and after-sales support. Red Wind is engaged in the implementation of a production localization program. The joint venture is also responsible for qualifying suppliers and contracting components for subsequent delivery to the production sites of JSC NovaWind. The current production program provides for the supply of 388 wind turbines by the joint venture through to 2022.

Lagerwey will provide the transfer of manufacturing technologies for wind turbines with a capacity of 2.5 MW and 4.5 MW to the Russian partner and will also share competencies in the field of wind farms. The Dutch partner will assist Red Wind in training personnel involved in the production of wind turbines and the operation of wind farms. Lagerwey will also supply components for the first 60 wind turbines.

Наверх
О компании Продукция Поставщикам Раскрытие Медиа-центр Контакты


ПОКАЗАТЬ МЕНЮ
Обычная версия
A+
A-






О компании


АО «НоваВинд» - новый дивизион Росатома, основная задача которого – консолидировать усилия Госкорпорации в передовых сегментах и технологических платформах электроэнергетики. Компания была основана в сентябре 2017 г. с уставным капиталом 1,101 млрд рублей. На начальном этапе АО «НоваВинд» объединила все ветроэнергетические активы Росатома и отвечает за реализацию стратегии по направлению «ветроэнергетика». Решение такой амбициозной задачи требует формирования в России абсолютно новых компетенций по созданию и управлению ветроэлектростанциями, организации серийного производства ветроустановок, организации послепродажных сервисов, компетенций по маркетингу, разработке и продажам новых продуктов.

АО «ВетроОГК», которое с 2016 г. реализует проекты по созданию ветроэлектростанций общей мощностью 610 МВт, входит в контур управления АО «НоваВинд». 20 февраля 2018 г. дочерняя структура Газпромбанка ООО «ГПБ-Ветрогенерация» приобрела 49,5% акций проектной компании АО «ВетроОГК», реализующей инвестиционный проект по строительству ветропарков в России. Контролирующая (т.е. мажоритарная) доля владения АО «ВетроОГК» остается в собственности организаций Госкорпорации «Росатом». В новой структуре бизнеса «ВетроОГК» отвечает за проектирование и строительство ветроэлектростанций, производство электроэнергии на основе энергии ветра.

Проекты по строительству ветроэлектростанций общей мощностью 390 МВт, отобранные в результате конкурса 2017 г., в перспективе будут переданы для реализации АО «ВетроОГК-2».

В целях реализации проектов в области ветроэнергетики в 2017 году были созданы четыре филиала АО «НоваВинд» в гг. Волгодонск, Краснодар, Ставрополь и Ростов-на-Дону.

Всего, до 2022 г., предприятиям в контуре управления АО «НоваВинд» предстоит создать ветроэлектростанции общей мощностью 1 ГВт.

АО «НоваВинд» является равноправным акционером совместного предприятия с голландским технологическим партнёром - компанией «Lagerwey». Совместное предприятие - «Red Wind B.V.» – было создано в ноябре 2017 г. Red Wind отвечает за маркетинг, продажи, поставки ветроустановок «под ключ» и послепродажную поддержку. Red Wind реализует программу локализации производства. Совместное предприятие также отвечает за квалификацию поставщиков и контрактацию комплектующих для последующей поставки на производственные площадки АО «НоваВинд». Действующая производственная программа подразумевает поставку совместным предприятием 400 ветроустановок до 2022 г.

Lagerwey обеспечит трансфер технологий производства ветроустановок мощностью 2,5 МВт и 4,5 МВт российскому партнёру, а также поделится компетенциями в области создания ветропарков. Голландский партнёр окажет содействие Red Wind в обучении персонала, необходимого для производства ВЭУ и эксплуатации ветропарков. Lagerwey также будет поставлять комплектующие на первые 60 ветроустановок.