Наверх

About us Products For suppliers Media Contacts








For suppliers


Since December 11, 2017 JSC NovaWind has carried out procurements using corporate and non-budgetary funds pursuant to Federal Law No. 223-FZ dated 18.07.2011 “On the procurement of goods, works and services by certain types of legal entities”.

Pursuant to Federal Law No. 223-FZ, the JSC NovaWind Procurement Regulation is the Unified Industry Procurement Standard (the Procurement Regulation) of the Rosatom State Corporation approved by Decision of the Sole Shareholder of JSC NovaWind No. 11/2017 dated 11.12.2017 and Order No. 716/32-P dated 11.12.2017, which are posted on the official website of the Unified Information System for the Procurement of Goods, Works and Services for State and Municipal Needs, www.zakupki.gov.ru and on the official website for placement of orders for the procurement of goods, works and services for the needs of the Rosatom State Corporation at www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

The official website of JSC NovaWind for posting information required by Federal Law No. 223-FZ is the official website of the Unified Information System for the Procurement of Goods, Works and Services for State and Municipal Needs, www.zakupki.gov.ru and the official website for placement of orders for the procurement of goods, works and services for the needs of the Rosatom State Corporation at www.zakupki.rosatom.ru

(http://zakupki.rosatom.ru/?mode=CMSArticle&action=siteview&oid=536&returnurl=&node=newp)

Наверх
О компании Продукция Поставщикам Раскрытие Медиа-центр Контакты


ПОКАЗАТЬ МЕНЮ
Обычная версия
A+
A-






Поставщикам


C 11 декабря 2017 года закупки за счет собственных и внебюджетных средств АО «НоваВинд» осуществляются в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 18.07.2011 №223-ФЗ «О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц».

В соответствии с Федеральным законом №223-ФЗ Положением о закупке АО «НоваВинд» является Единый отраслевой стандарт закупок (Положение о Закупке) Госкорпорации «Росатом», утвержденный Решением единственного акционера АО «НоваВинд» №11/2017 от 11.12.2017 и Приказом №716/32-П от 11.12.2017, размещенный на официальном сайте Единой информационной системы в сфере закупок товаров, работ и услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд, www.zakupki.gov.ru и на официальном сайте о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации «Росатом», расположенном в сети Интернет по адресу: www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

Официальным сайтом АО «НоваВинд» для размещения информации в рамках исполнения Федерального закона №223-ФЗ является официальный сайт Единой информационной системы в сфере закупок товаров, работ и услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд, www.zakupki.gov.ru и на официальном сайте о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации «Росатом», расположенный в сети интернет по адресу www.zakupki.rosatom.ru